Appointment of three new heads of departments in Zagazig

  Dr. Khalid Abd El- Bary, President of Zagazig University Tuesday, July 9, 2019 issued three decisions to appoint three heads of departments of the Faculty of Medicine, the first No. (1196) appointment of Dr. Nasser Najib Nasr Mohammed, Professor, ENT Department Head of the Department of ENT until he reached the prescribed age of the pension, and the second number (1197) appointment of Dr. Abdul Salam Mohammed Hafni Aziza, Professor of Orthopedic Department, Faculty of Medicine, Chairman of the Board of Orthopedic Surgery until he reaches the age and the third No. (1198) appointment of Dr. Ghada Mohammed Ibrahim Abdul Razek, Professor, Department of Anesthesiology and Intensive Care until reaching the prescribed age of the pension. These decisions will be effective from the first of August 2019.

  The Center extends its sincere congratulations and sincere wishes for success.

                                                      Media Supervisor

                                                         Dr.  Aida Said

All Rights Reserved - Portal - Zagazig University - Copy Right © 2014